It’s here!

September 9, 2008 at 7:57 pm (News) (, , , , )

The UPS man finally delivered the goods at 6:32PM on 9/9/08!  I tore into the box, threw the directions aside, and started snapping pictures.  Below is a few examples of how awesome this camera is!

I promised shots of the goodies, so here they are!

I can hear the angels!

I can hear the angels!

Now the bag that will transport all that beautiful gear………

Crumpler 7 Million Dollar Home

Crumpler 7 Million Dollar Home

So far I am in love with the 50mm f/1.8.  It gives shots a lot of life.

My first victim.....I mean subject.

My first victim.....I mean subject.

Next I got a shot with the same lens of Saude, our cat.

What are you looking at?  FEED ME!

What are you looking at? FEED ME!

Stay tuned for more to come!

2 Comments

  1. Viet Trinh said,

    I like the dog pic. Did you buy you camera from Pyxis Camera on ebay ? How is their service ?

  2. whitney said,

    gotta love the crumpler!

Leave a Reply

