Part of my equipment has arrived!

September 6, 2008 at 12:02 am (News) (, , )

There are no pictures with this story because the big daddy 40D has not arrived yet.  UPS has listed that on 9/9 it will arrive.  But at least I have some light reading to look at now that my David Busch book has arrived.  I’ve already read the entire book in just one afternoon, but I won’t be able to test my knowledge until everything arrives on Tuesday.

For now it’s just fun to drool all over the partial order of equipment.  Listed below is what I have recieved so far…..

– Canon EF 50mm II f1.8

– Canon BG-E2N Grip

– SanDisk 4 GB Extreme III CompactFlash Card

– Crumpler 7 Million Dollar Home (this bag looks so sweet!)

– Canon EOS 40D Guide to Digital Photography by David D. Busch (Good read with lots of information)

Leave a Reply

